Minister of the Eucharist Roster August 2024

6.30pm Hilary Scott Pauline Coary	Sat. 10th 6.30pm Betty McDonald Bridget McEvoy	Sat.17th 6.30pm Noel McLoughlin Sr Winnie	Sat 24th 6.30pm Ger Sweeney Joyce O'Brien	Sat 31st 6.30pm Hilary Scott Betty McDonald
Sun 4th 11.30am Anne Kealy Anne O'Connor	Sun. 11th 11.30am Pat Lynch Grace Lynch	Sun. 18th 11.30am Kathleen Power Eileen Meenaghan	Sun 25th 11.30am Paddy Walsh Anna Kavanagh	Sun 1st Sept 11.30am Sr Margaret Pat Lynch